PLANNING THE FUTURE

I’m thinking about what I want to make in the future and here are my plans – what fabric I actually use will vary based on what I find or will come from my small stash. (I don’t really have a large amount of fabric laying around!) I sort of like to go and buy fabric right before I start on it.

Tops:

Untitled

From top right: Scout with 3/4 sleeves, lakeside top, hound design tiny tank, tiny tank with buttons on back

Dresses:

Untitled1 Untitled3

From left: A maxi dress, archer colour block shirtdress with placket button things, a strapless dress with boning, an easy tent dress

Jacket / Blazer:

Untitled4

Modified victoria jacket by hand london, victoria jacket

Other: Moss mini skirt and men’s shorts from Thread

There’s a lot so let’s see what actually comes off this.

Leave a Reply

